Skip to content

So, testing, testing…

April 12, 2010

Well, hello. I’m Lenore. Or Lee. Or Mia. Or Mari. Or Stitch, Hermione, or whatever you feel like calling me. Just don’t go for “Mariah”, aight? ^^’

This is a continuation of this, I suppose. But blogger didn’t work for me, so this is me trying to move. I hope WordPress will agree with me. ^^’

Okay, so, lets find something to write about…

Lately, I’ve been listening a lot to Pefume, thanks to them being signed to the same company as Beckii. Who is awesome, despite what all the jealous haters say. Not that I’m not jealous. ^^’

I love this song so much. ❤

This was the first song I heard with them, through fandubbing. Hana Project did this wonderul fandub of it, and I just had to find out if it actually was better than the original or just sounded that way. I still haven’t decided which version I like best. XD

Here’s the Hana Project’s Kaori’s version. ^^ So awesome.

Oh, and if you haven’t figured it out yet, I use the word “awesome” way too much. XD Hence why the blog says “It’s all about the awesomeness…” ^_^ And the “Genki+” is because I just love that song by Morning Musume to death (and even though she doesn’t have a solo, I relate it to my beloved Yossy), and because I always try to be as happy and energetic as I possibly can! 😀 I have the most fun then. 😉

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

