Skip to content

Fake lashes… REALLY fake -_-

April 14, 2010

What is this, a fashion blog? XD What’s wrong with me? ^^

Anyway, on the subject of fake lashes, I recently bought a pair at H&M. They were very cheap, so maybe I should’ve taken that as a warning, but I figured that H&M has never disappointed me before. Everything I’ve bought there is really good quality.

Now, I’ve worn fake lashes before for a musical I did during school, so I’m very familiar with how to use them. Applying them twice almost every day for two weeks does that to you. My point is that it isn’t me doing anything wrong this time. ^^’

Four days later, I’ve used them once, and the hair is already falling off. -_- Basically… don’t buy these.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

