Skip to content

Pokémon

April 15, 2010

Pokémon Black and White. I’m so excited I think I’ll just lay down somewhere and hyperventilate for a while. Sounds good, yes? 8D

The names are kinda weird though, aren’t they? Are we leaving the stones and metals and going back to colours now? Okay, so black and white aren’t really colours I suppose, but still. On another note, I’m still freezing my bloody fingers off. (Although they aren’t really “bloody” now, are they? That’s kinda the opposite of what they are, hence why they feel like icicles.)

That screenshot from the game looks so awesome too, with the new battle-thingamajig and seeing the whole back of the Pokémon. I’ve always wanted to see the rest of the back of my babies, yanno. ^^ (ROFL @ Zoroark’s ponytail though. I just don’t get it. XD And he should so have a tail.) And hey. You’re possibly gonna be able to travel by car… Which makes me laugh. XD Because, yanno, the player is ten years old. ^^’ Or are they gonna change that? No, wait, I know! They’re finally gonna acknowledge that years has passed in the anime, and then Ash will be old enough to get a license and a car, and so the player in the game will, as well… 8D Or not. ^^’ I can dream, right? XD

Someone showed me THIS today, and I think I spent at least about an hour playing around with it, making myself and a bunch of characters from my fanfictions as Pokémon trainers. I’d like to show them all, but I’m tired, so for now, it’ll have to do with this one based on myself. ^^ And on Lenore, of course. That wonderful Queen of Self-inserts. ^_^

I like red and lavender, yes. ^^’ And Eevee is one of my favourite Pokémon, just as I prefer Ultra Balls to any other Poké Ball, for some reason. I’m a bit unhappy about the hair, though, ’cause it’s too black and a bit too short. But it was as close as I could get. ^^ Really love the hat, I wish I had one. 8D Oh, and I’d love to wear those clothes if I had them. ^^’

That’s it for me this night! Good night, folks! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

