Skip to content

Sutichi! 8D

May 5, 2010

See? My idols love me. But that Mittsi does… that’s just WIN. My own cute little Yossy look-alike. [2010.5.1]晚安..

(P.S. Bottom corner of the picture is where you should direct your attention, yes.

Though I can’t blame you for looking at the upper corner, mind you. [2010.5.2]安..)

And, as if that wasn’t enough…

The other Yossy look-alike in Momusu, Gaki-chan… I’m in her bed. [2010.4.29]谢谢

I’ll just leave it at that. [2010.5.1]晚安..

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

