Skip to content

*bites*

May 7, 2010

1. Rory is halfway through his stag do when The Doctor arrives to collect him. And it’s quite an entrance.

2. On entering the TARDIS, Rory doesn’t really say what The Doctor wants him to.

3. The First Doctor makes an appearance.

4. The ‘vampires’ like Amy. Who can blame them? She’s delicious!

5. “Where are you from? Did you **** ******* the *****?”

6. Ever wanted to see The Doctor get electrocuted? Luck’s in.

7. “Some tiny. Some were as big as the sky.”

8. What’s 10,000 in number and waiting in the water?

9. Amy enjoys a massive snog with either Rory or The Doctor. Right in front of the other.

10. “All I can **** is… *******.”

Digital Spy

ROFL. Sorry, I’m listening to The Graham Norton Show with Karen as I’m writing this. It’s my crack, kay?

1. Well, yeah, I know that already. And duh, isn’t it always an entrance with the TARDIS going all whuuurp-whuurp-whuurp and materialising out of nowhere? *fails even worse than the Doc at mimicking those engines*

2. YAY~ Reactions FTW It’s always fun to hear those, no matter if it’s the usual “it’s bigger on the inside” (actually, that’s probably my favourite…) or something along the lines of “I’m in my nightie”. I wonder what Rory will give us?

3. Bleh, tell us something we don’t know, why dontcha?

4. Yes Biting! It was in the trailer… I wonder what… effects… these vampires have? You can never be sure with them, ’cause there’s so many versions.

5. “Did you come through the crack?” Maybe?

6. Wow, again? I feel sorry for him every time. I mean, the guy actually “died” that way once.

7. … Huh?

8. Vampires? Did Eclipse and Doctor Who have the same idea that they both ripped from Pirates of the Caribbean? Really?

9. Oh my. I hope it’s the Doctor. Or if it is Rory, I hope the Doctor either goes really jealous or just really ignores it. I can’t make up my mind as for which would be the most WIN.

10. “All I can hear is…” Either “nothing” or “silence”? Perhaps?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

