Skip to content

MC Yossy <3

June 11, 2010

Oh. My. God.

Okay, so I know she most likely won’t be singing anything, but I can still hope. I mean, Marippe have been singing in some of the concerts she’s been MCing for. Though I shouldn’t get my hopes up.

But it’s a concert with Yossy! Which basically means I now have 2 upcoming concerts with her in them to look forward to! And in one of them she’s the MC, and the other one she’s the leader of the group. And she’s in 21 of 27 songs, if you count the MCs. So much Yossy. Wow. I might faint. I can’t wait to hear her sing Koisuru Angel Heart. And Special Generation. Yossy PWNS Special Generation.

THIS. I mean, seriously. I wonder what she’ll wear… Probably something hot. Then again, everything looks hot on Yossy. And I’m not biased at all.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

